[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: my meeting schedule


ooh... 9th is gonna be tough. But the 10th 0600 UTC is fine.


Nadim Shaikli wrote:
--- Youcef Rabah Rahal <rahal at arabeyes dot org> wrote:

This is just to say that I won't be able to attend any meeting during the
next week that takes place between 16:00 UTC and 08:00 UTC (until sunday
13th included). This concerns of course QAC meetings and ... core ones ;)

For this coming Wed's meeting (the agenda hasn't been updated yet - Mohammed?)
which is prefered,

 + Jun 9  @ 1300 UTC (that's  6am pacific)
 + Jun 10 @ 0600 UTC (that's 11pm pacific jun 9th)


- Nadim

Do you Yahoo!?
Friends. Fun. Try the all-new Yahoo! Messenger.
http://messenger.yahoo.com/ _______________________________________________
Core mailing list
Core at arabeyes dot org