[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Re: my meeting schedule

--- Youcef Rabah Rahal <rahal at arabeyes dot org> wrote:
> This is just to say that I won't be able to attend any meeting during the
> next week that takes place between 16:00 UTC and 08:00 UTC (until sunday
> 13th included). This concerns of course QAC meetings and ... core ones ;)

For this coming Wed's meeting (the agenda hasn't been updated yet - Mohammed?)
which is prefered,

 + Jun 9  @ 1300 UTC (that's  6am pacific)
 + Jun 10 @ 0600 UTC (that's 11pm pacific jun 9th)


 - Nadim

Do you Yahoo!?
Friends.  Fun.  Try the all-new Yahoo! Messenger.